Skip To Main Content

Mobile Close ( don't delete )

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

CALENDAR


 

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Softball- MS vs Millwood
-
Knights Field
Football- MS at Heritage Hall
-
Softball- US vs Millwood
-
Knights Field
Tue, Aug 30
PS/LS Picture Day
-
Jr. Cheer Clinic
-
CCS LS Gym
Softball - US vs Santa Fe South
-
Knights Field
US Knightschool (Open House)
-
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Jr. Cheer Clinic
-
CCS LS Gym
Volleyball- JV vs Chisholm
-
Softball- US vs Prague
-
Knights Field
Fri, Sep 2
LS/MS/US Pep Assembly
-
CCS Competitive Gym
Football- Varsity vs Hennessey
-
CCS Football Field
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Volleyball- 7th Grade vs OCS
-
Volleyball- 9th Grade vs OCS
-
Softball- MS vs Jones
-
Knights Field
Volleyball- 8th Grade vs OCS
-
Volleyball- JV vs OCS
-
Football- MS vs Crooked Oak
-
CCS Football Field
Softball- Varsity vs Jones
-
Knights Field
Volleyball- Varsity vs OCS
-
Wed, Sep 7
Parents Who Pray
-
Hospitality Room
Thu, Sep 8
Softball- MS at Millwood
-
Softball- US at Millwood
-
Harding Charter Preparatory High School, 1301 NE 101st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73131, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Football- Varsity at Community Christian
-
Community Christian School, 3002 Broce Dr, Norman, OK 73072, USA
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Softball- MS vs OCA
-
Knights Field
Football- MS at CHA
-
Volleyball- JV at Blanchard
-
US Softball Senior Night
-
Knights Field
Softball - US vs Capitol Hill
-
Knights Field
Football- JV at CHA
-
US Cheer Regional Showing
-
CCS Competitive Gym
Tue, Sep 13
Softball- MS vs Community Christian
-
Knights Field
Volleyball- JV vs Bethany
-
Softball- Varsity vs Community Christian
-
Knights Field
Volleyball- Varsity vs Bethany
-
Wed, Sep 14
Parents Who Pray
-
Hospitality Room
Fri, Sep 16
PTF Carnival (K)night
-
Softball- US at Luther
-
Football- Varsity vs Casady
-
CCS Football Field
Sat, Sep 17
US Cheer Regionals at Chickasha High School
Chickasha High School, 101 John Cowan Dr, Chickasha, OK 73018, USA
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Volleyball- 7th Grade at CHA
-
Volleyball- 9th Grade at CHA
-
Volleyball- 8th Grade at CHA
-
Volleyball- JV at CHA
-
Volleyball- Varsity at CHA
-
Wed, Sep 21
Parents Who Pray
-
Hospitality Room
Fri, Sep 23
Football- Varsity at Luther
-
Luther High School 320 SE 2nd Street Luther OK, 73054
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Football- MS at ICMS
-
Softball- US vs Deer Creek
-
Knights Field
Volleyball - JV vs Casady
-
CCS Competitive Gym
US Spanish Club Meeting
-
US Student Union
Volleyball- Varsity vs Casady
-
CCS Competitive Gym
US Square Dance
-
Tue, Sep 27
Volleyball- 9th Grade at Cache
-
Volleyball- JV at Cache
-
Volleyball- Varsity at Cache
-
US Movie Night
-
Wed, Sep 28
Parents Who Pray
-
Hospitality Room
Wings Service Project- Seniors
-