School Board Members

The School Board is the governing body of Crossings Christian School; it consists of nine – twelve voting members and a pastor liaison of Crossings Community Church. Members of the School Board are nominated by the existing School Board and must be approved by the elders of Crossings Community Church. The School Board sets governance policy and determines the mission and philosophy of the school.

Judy Walraven, Chairman/President

Terry Feix, Vice President

Rick Klingenberg, Treasurer

Sarah Roberts, Secretary

John Meyers

Allan Brooks

Cori Loomis

Jason Arnold

Jeff Parduhn

Norma Townsdin

Aaron Weast

Johnny Bailey