Skip To Main Content

Mobile Close ( don't delete )

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

EMPLOYMENT


 

Thank you for your interest in Crossings Christian School. If you are interested in teaching in a challenging, professional, Christian environment where you can teach from a biblical worldview and where reaching the next generation for Christ is of the utmost importance, Crossings may be the school for you.

Substitute and/or Part Time Positions

  • Recess & After Care Staff – Part-time. If interested, please download and complete the Substitute Teacher Application and contact Jennifer Marshall at 842-8495, ext. 542 or email jmarshall@crossingsschool.org
  • Substitute Teachers – Immediate need for additional substitute teachers. If interested, please download and complete the Substitute Teacher Application and email to the appropriate divisional contact below.
    • PS/LS Substitute Teacher Application – email to Kinsie Magers
    • MS Substitute Teacher Application – email to Sabrina Cox
    • US Substitute Teacher Application – email to Dori Turner

Operations/Support

Please return along with a resume and Christian testimony to Teri Inman at tinman@crossingsschool.org. There are no positions currently available.

Business Office

Please send all resumes/inquiries and cover letter, including a Christian testimony, to Janis Smith, jsmith@crossingsschool.org. There are no positions currently available. 

Upper School

Please send all resumes/inquiries and cover letter, including a Christian testimony to Sonya Jones, sjones@crossingsschool.org. There are no positions currently available.

Middle School

Please send all resumes/inquiries and cover letter, including a Christian testimony, to Beth Tollefson, btollefson@crossingsschool.org. There are no positions currently available.

Lower School

Please send all resumes/inquiries and cover letter, including a Christian testimony, to Tracie Hughes, thughes@crossingsschool.org. There are no positions currently available.

Coaching/Athletics

Please send resume and cover letter ,including Christian testimony, to Shawn Schenk at sschenk@crossingsschool.org. Current available positions:

  • Middle School Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
  • Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
  • Boys/Girls Soccer Assistant Coach
  • Track Assistant Coach

Food Service

  • Food Service Workers (Part Time) – Taher Food Services is accepting applications for part-time positions at CCS to work from 9:30-1:30 M-F. Please click here or contact the Taher Food Director directly at fooddirector@crossingsschool.org for more information.
    *Note, Taher is a third party partner and employment opportunities are separate from CCS employment.

Crossings is always interested in receiving applications. To begin the application process, download the appropriate application below and email it to the appropriate person listed below.

US Postal Service is also acceptable. Please address the package to the attention of the appropriate person.

Debbie Symes

Early Childhood Director
Preschool & PreK Employment Applications
dsymes@crossingsschool.org

Tracie Hughes

Lower School Principal
Kindergarten – Fourth Grade Employment Applications
thughes@crossingsschool.org

Beth Tollefson

Middle School Principal
Fifth – Eighth Grade Employment Applications
btollefson@crossingsschool.org

Sonya Jones

Upper School Principal
Ninth – Twelfth Grade Employment Applications
sjones@crossingsschool.org